LORAIN COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS 2025 ELECTED COUNTY OFFICIALS

	Elected	Term Expires	Party
AUDITOR	2022	3/7/2027	Dem
CRAIG SNODGRASS		4-year term	
6323 Oak Point Estates			
Lorain, OH 44053			
RECORDER	2024	12/31/2028	Rep
MIKE DORAN		4-year term	
341 Denison Ave.			
North Ridgeville, OH 44039			
TREASURER	2024	9/2/2029	Dem
DANIEL J. TALAREK		4-year term	
213 Hilliard Rd.			
Elyria, OH 44035			
SHERIFF	2024	12/31/2028	Rep
JACK M. HALL		4-year term	
ENGINEER			
KEN CARNEY			
45244 Quail Hollow Ct.	2024	12/31/2028 4-year term	Dem
Amherst, OH 44001			
CORONER			
FRANK P. MILLER III	0004	40/04/0000	D
10468 Jaquay Rd.	2024	12/31/2028 4-year term	Rep
Columbia Station, OH 44028			
COMMISSIONERS	0000	40/04/0000	D.,,
JEFFREY RIDDELL	2022	12/31/2026	Rep
9611 Dean Rd.		4-year term	
Vermilion, OH 44089 DAVID J. MOORE	2024	1/2/2029	Pon
173 Terra Ln.	2024		Rep
Amherst, OH 44001		4-year term	
MARTIN GALLAGHER	2024	1/1/2029	Rep
31905 Woodside Circle		4-year term	
Avon Lake, OH 44012			
PROSECUTING ATTORNEY			
TONY CILLO	2024	12/31/2028 4-year term	Rep
137 Tomahawk Dr.			
Avon Lake, OH 44012		r your torm	
CLERK OF COURT			
TOM ORLANDO	2024	12/31/2028	Dem
36265 Falcon Crest Ave.		4-year term	
Avon, OH 44011		•	