LORAIN COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS 2025 ELECTED TOWNSHIP OFFICIALS

Amherst Township

	Elected	Term Expires
TRUSTEE (3)		
DENNIS L. ABRAHAM	2021	12/31/2025
8149 Quarry Rd.		4-year term
Amherst, OH 44001		
NEIL J. LYNCH	2021	12/31/2025
8132 Oberlin Rd.		4-year term
Elyria, OH 44035		
DAVID C. URIG	2023	12/31/2027
112 Graybark Ln		4-year term
Amherst, OH 44001	_	
FISCAL OFFICER		
CHRISTINE KISH	2023	3/31/2028
453 Oaknoll Dr.		4-year term
Amherst, OH 44001		

Brighton Township

	Elected	Term Expires
TRUSTEE (3)		
CRAIG NORTON	2021	12/31/2025
51601 Peck Wadsworth Rd		4-year term
Wellington, OH 44090		
STEVE URBANSKY	2021	12/31/2025
19558 Baird Rd.		4-year term
Wellington, OH 44090		
KENNETH ZIEGLER	2023	12/31/2027
50477 Jones Rd.		4-year term
Wellington, OH 44090		
FISCAL OFFICER		
AMY LYNN KILEY	2023	3/31/2028
21120 State Route 511		4-year term
Wellington, OH 44090		

Appt. 03/14/2024 2 yr. Unexpired Term On ballot in 2025

Brownhelm Township

Flected	ı erm Expires
2021	12/31/2025
	4-year term
2021	12/31/2025
	4-year term
2023	12/31/2027
	4-year term
2023	3/31/2028 4-year term
	2021 2021 2023

Camden Township

	Elected	Term Expires
TRUSTEE (3)		
JAMES S. HOZALSKI	2021	12/31/2025
16147 Gore Orphanage Rd.		4-year term
Wakeman, OH 44889		
GUS RISTAS	2021	12/31/2025
52445 Rt. 20		4-year term
Wakeman, OH 44889		
JAMES D. WOODRUM	2023	12/31/2027
16697 Gifford Rd.		4-year term
Oberlin, OH 44074		
FISCAL OFFICER		
JOHN CIARRONE	2023	3/31/2028
52611 Betts Rd.		4-year term
Wellington, OH 44090		

Carlisle Township

	Elected	Term Expires
TRUSTEE (3)		
BERRY A. TAYLOR	2021	12/31/2025
39575 Slife Rd.		4-year term
Grafton, OH 44044		
JIM WRIGHT	2021	12/31/2025
11334 LaGrange Rd.		4-year term
Elyria, OH 44035		
JARED SMITH	2023	12/31/2027
39630 Calann Dr.		4-year term
Elyria, OH 44035		
FISCAL OFFICER		
KELSEY A. SIZEMORE	2023	3/31/2028
20 Sandy Ln.		4-year term
Elyria, OH 44035		

Columbia Township

•	Elected	Term Expires	
TRUSTEE (3)			
DAVID MONTANTE	2021	12/31/2025	Appt. 05/28/2024
19635 Rolling Brook Ln.		4-year term	Serves out term
Columbia Station, OH 44028			
TONY MANNING	2021	12/31/2025	
24328 Squire Rd.		4-year term	
Columbia Station, OH 44028			
MARK CUNNINGHAM	2023	12/31/2027	
25109 Copopa Tr.		4-year term	
Columbia Station, OH 44028			
FISCAL OFFICER			
MANDIE M. ANDREWS	2023	3/31/2028	
16000 West River Rd.		4-year term	
Columbia Station, OH 44028			

Eaton Township

	Elected	Term Expires	
TRUSTEE (3)			
STEVE FRANKS	2021	12/31/2025	
11723 Durkee Rd.		4-year term	
Grafton, OH 44044			
JASON E. MONSCHEIN	2021	12/31/2025	
10720 N. Reed Rd.		4-year term	
Columbia Station, OH 44028			
MATT HIGNETT	2023	12/31/2027	Appointed 10/22/2024
10900 Durkee Rd.		4-year term	2 yr. Unexpired Term
Grafton, OH 44044			On ballot in 2025
FISCAL OFFICER			
BRIANA DAVIS	2023	3/31/2028	
37745 Butternut Ridge Rd.		4-year term	
Grafton, OH 44044			

Elyria Township

-	Elected	Term Expires
TRUSTEE (3)		-
WILLIAM HOLTZMAN	2021	12/31/2025
6874 Murray Ridge Rd.		4-year term
Elyria, OH 44035		
TIMOTHY A. VAN DYKE	2021	12/31/2025
41601 51 St St.		4-year term
Elyria, OH 44035		
RICHARD L. HUTMAN	2023	12/31/2027
42000 Debra Dr.		4-year term
Elyria, OH 44035		
FISCAL OFFICER		
STEPHANIE DeWITT	2023	3/31/2028
7019 Jay Dr.		4-year term
Elyria, OH 44035		

Grafton Township

	Elected	Term Expires
TRUSTEE (3)		
CHRISTIE HOMER-MILLER	2021	12/31/2025
34707 Law Rd.		4-year term
Grafton, OH 44044		
CARL M. WESEMEYER	2021	12/31/2025
34550 Law Rd.		4-year term
Grafton, OH 44044		
DANIEL M. MARTONE	2023	12/31/2027
18395 Kacey Way		4-year term
Grafton, OH 44044		
FISCAL OFFICER		
AMY RICHARDS	2023	3/31/2028
35689 St. Rt. 303		4-year term
Grafton, OH 44044		

Henrietta Township

	Elected	Term Expires
TRUSTEE (3)		
RONALD W. BAUMANN	2021	12/31/2025
51428 St. Rt. 113		4-year term
Amherst, OH 44001		
JOSEPH R. KNOBLE	2021	12/31/2025
9976 Gifford Rd.		4-year term
Amherst, OH 44001		
HOWARD A. BORN III	2023	12/31/2027
12313 Gifford Rd.		4-year term
Oberlin, OH 44074		
FISCAL OFFICER		
JOSEPH DANIEL SIEKERES	2023	3/31/2028
9918 Gifford Rd.		4-year term
Amherst, OH 44001		

Huntington Township

J	Elected	Term Expires
TRUSTEE (3)		
JED LAMB	2021	12/31/2025
44381 New London-		4-year term
Eastern Rd.		
Sullivan, OH 44880		
WALTER C. ROLLIN	2021	12/31/2025
27355 Clark Rd.		4-year term
Wellington, OH 44090		
ROBERT D. HOLMES	2023	12/31/2027
25110 Baker Rd.		4-year term
Wellington, OH 44090		
FISCAL OFFICER		
SHEILA D. LANNING	2023	3/31/2028
25590 Baker Rd.		4-year term
Wellington, OH 44090		

LaGrange Township

	Elected	Term Expires
TRUSTEE (3)		
GARY BURNETT	2021	12/31/2025
42251 St. Rt. 303		4-year term
LaGrange, OH 44050		
RITA CANFIELD	2021	12/31/2025
15815 Diagonal Rd		4-year term
LaGrange, OH 44050		
ROGER KUHL JR.	2023	12/31/2027
17434 Whitehead Rd.		4-year term
LaGrange, OH 44050		
FISCAL OFFICER		
KATHY POLING	2023	3/31/2028
19408 Vermont St.		4-year term
Grafton, OH 44044		

New Russia Township

	Elected	Term Expires
TRUSTEE (3)		·
PATTI BRUBAKER	2021	12/31/2025
10921 St Rt. 58.		4-year term
Oberlin, OH 44074		
R. SCOTT JUSTIN	2021	12/31/2025
44800 Butternut Ridge		4-year term
Oberlin, OH 44074		
MICHELLE L. TYNER	2023	12/31/2027
44420 Butternut Rdg Rd		4-year term
Oberlin, OH 44074		
FISCAL OFFICER		
LISA AKERS	2023	3/31/2028
9646 Oberlin Rd		4-year term
Elyria, OH 44035		

Penfield Township

	Elected	Term Expires
TRUSTEE (3)		
RICHARD CONRAD	2021	12/31/2025
19800 Indian Hollow Rd.		4-year term
Grafton, OH 44044		
DUANE R. JOHNSON	2021	12/31/2025
41869 Jones Rd.		4-year term
Wellington, OH 44090		
ERIC FLYNN, JR.	2023	12/31/2027
43287 Jones Rd.		4-year term
Wellington, OH 44090		
FISCAL OFFICER		
RACHAEL DULING	2023	3/31/2028
43443 Peck Wadsworth Rd		4-year term
Wellington, OH 44090		

Pittsfield Township

Wellington, OH 44090

	Elected	Term Expires	
TRUSTEE (3)			
MARK W. MCCONNELL	2021	12/31/2025	
46342 Whitney Rd.		4-year term	
Wellington, OH 44090			
ANDREW LAKE	2021	12/31/2025	Appt. 09/16/2024
47393 Merriam Rd.		4-year term	Serves out term
Wellington, OH 44090			
MARK DIEDRICK	2023	12/31/2027	Appt. 09/16/2024
45302 S.R. 303		4-year term	2 yr. Unexpired Term
Wellington, OH 44090			On ballot in 2025
FISCAL OFFICER			
MANDY CECIL	2023	3/31/2028	
47850 Hughes Rd.		4-year term	

Rochester Township

	Elected	Term Expires
TRUSTEE (3)		
ADAM S. MOURTON	2021	12/31/2025
24834 Gore Orphanage Rd.		4-year term
New London, OH 44851		
GARY H. LANDIS	2021	12/31/2025
52152 New London Eastern		4-year term
Nova, OH 44859		
KATHRYN FROMBAUGH	2023	12/31/2027
111 Main St.		4-year term
Rochester, OH 44090	_	
FISCAL OFFICER		
LAURA A. BRADY	2023	3/31/2028
52185 Griggs Rd.		4-year term
Rochester, OH 44090		

Sheffield Township

-	Elected	Term Expires
TRUSTEE (3)		·
BARBARA E. BURRILL-		
HORTON	2021	12/31/2025
3997 Broadway		4-year term
Lorain, OH 44052		
CHAD J. PARSONS	2021	12/31/2025
501 E 43 rd St,		4-year term
Lorain, OH 44052		
DEWAYNE NEAL	2023	12/31/2027
733 N. Ridge Rd. E.		4-year term
Lorain, OH 44055		
FISCAL OFFICER		
LAURA MALTARICH	2023	3/31/2028
4205 Toledo Ave.		4-year term
Lorain, OH 44055		•

Wellington Township

	Elected	Term Expires
TRUSTEE (3)		
DAVID H. FISHER	2021	12/31/2025
19840 West Rd.		4-year term
Wellington, OH 44090		
FRED PITTS	2021	12/31/2025
45971 Jones Rd.		4-year term
Wellington, OH 44090		
WILLIAM A. SPRENG	2023	12/31/2027
P.O. Box 387		4-year term
Wellington, OH 44090		
FISCAL OFFICER		
VIRGINIA HAYNES	2023	3/31/2028
P.O. (Box 461)		
126 South St.		4-year term
Wellington, OH 44090		