## LORAIN COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS 2025 ELECTED COUNTY OFFICIALS

	Elected	Term Expires	Party
AUDITOR	2022	3/12/2027	Dem
CRAIG SNODGRASS		4-year term	
6323 Oak Point Estates			
Lorain, OH 44053			
RECORDER	2024	12/31/2028	Rep
MIKE DORAN		4-year term	
341 Denison Ave.			
North Ridgeville, OH 44039			
TREASURER	2024	9/2/2029 4-year term	Dem
DANIEL J. TALAREK			
213 Hilliard Rd.			
Elyria, OH 44035			
SHERIFF	2024	12/31/2028 4-year term	Rep
JACK M. HALL			
ENGINEER			
KEN CARNEY			
45244 Quail Hollow Ct.	2024	12/31/2028 4-year term	Dem
Amherst, OH 44001			
CORONER			
FRANK P. MILLER III			
10468 Jaquay Rd.	2024	12/31/2028 4-year term	Rep
Columbia Station, OH 44028			
COMMISSIONERS			
JEFF RIDDELL			
9611 Dean Rd.	2222	40/04/0000	_
Vermilion, OH 44089	2022	12/31/2026 4-year term	Rep
DAVID J. MOORE			
173 Terra Ln.	0004	4/0/0000	5
Amherst, OH 44001	2024	1/2/2029 4-year term	Rep
MARTIN GALLAGHER			
31905 Woodside Circle	2024	1/1/2029	Dan
Avon Lake, OH 44012 PROSECUTING ATTORNEY	2024	., .,	Rep
TONY CILLO		4-year term	
137 Tomahawk Dr.	2024	12/31/2028	Rep
Avon Lake, OH 44012	2024	4-year term	
CLERK OF COURT			
TOM ORLANDO			
36265 Falcon Crest Ave.	2024	12/31/2028	Dem
Avon, OH 44011	2024	4-year term	DGIII
/ (VOII, OII 770 I I		i your torrir	