LORAIN COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS 2024 ELECTED VILLAGE OFFICIALS

Grafton Village

Graiton village		
	Elected	Term Expires
MAYOR		
CHARLES L. DUKE JR.	2023	12/31/2027
1028 Main St.		4-year term
Grafton, OH 44044		
CLERK		
STEHANIE L. BARNHART	2023	12/31/2027
1137 Hickory St.		4-year term
Grafton, OH 44044		
COUNCIL-AT-LARGE (1)		
TIMOTHY STRAH	2021	12/31/2025
1032 Mechanic St.		4-year term
Grafton, OH 44044		
1ST WARD COUNCIL		
MATTHEW A. DUKLES	2021	12/31/2025
891 Main Street		4-year term
Grafton, OH 44044		
2ND WARD COUNCIL	0004	10/01/0005
ELIZABETH A. SAUER	2021	12/31/2025
1185 Willow St.		4-year term
Grafton, OH 44044		
3RD WARD COUNCIL PATRICK McCORT	2023	12/31/2027
1177 Elm St.	2023	
		4-year term
Grafton, OH 44044 4TH WARD COUNCIL		
LYNETTE M. KITTS	2023	12/31/2027
1190 Fox Run	2023	4-year term
Grafton, OH 44044		-year term

Kipton Village

	Elected	Term Expires	
MAYOR		Ĩ	
ROBERT MEILANDER	2023	12/31/2027	
307 State St.		4-year term	
Kipton, OH 44049			
MEMBERS OF COUNCIL (6)			
PATRICIA A. ESCHEN	2023	12/31/2027	
115 Camden Ct.		4-year term	
Kipton, OH 44049			
VACANT	2023	12/31/2027	
		4-year term	
Kipton, OH 44049			
KAROL CORNELIUS	2021	12/31/2025	
212 State St.		4-year term	
Kipton, OH 44049			
KARLEY CANTU	2021	12/31/2025	Appointed 11/27/23
200 State St.		4-year term	Serves out Term
Kipton, OH 44049			
KATHLEEN C. ROSS	2021	12/31/2025	
215 State St.		4-year term	
Kipton, OH 44049			
JOHN YAKUNOVICH	2021	12/31/2025	
101 Camden Ct.		4-year term	
Kipton, OH 44049			

LaGrange Village

LaGrange village			
	Elected	Term Expires	
MAYOR			
GARY R. KINCANNON	2023	12/31/2027	
157 Taylor Blvd.		4-year term	
LaGrange, OH 44050			
MEMBERS OF COUNCIL (6)			
ERIC ALLEN FLYNN SR.	2021	12/31/2025	
615 Rundle St.		4-year term	
LaGrange, OH 44050			
DALE A. GREGORY	2021	12/31/2025	
315 W. Prospect St.		4-year term	
LaGrange, OH 44050			
RICHARD D. HONER	2021	12/31/2025	Elected 11/7/23
311 W. Main St.		4-year term	Serves out term
LaGrange, OH 44050			
BARRY R. PRICE	2021	12/31/2025	
141 Taylor Blvd.		4-year term	
LaGrange, OH 44050			
CURTIS KARPINSKI	2023	12/31/2027	
206 W. Main St.		4-year term	
LaGrange, OH 44050			
RHONDA SMITH	2023	12/31/2027	
167 Granger Dr		4-year term	
LaGrange, OH 44050			

Rochester Village

Elected 2023	Term Expires	
2023		
2023		
	1 voor torm	
	4-year term	
2021	12/31/2025	
	4-year term	
2021	12/31/2025	
	4-year term	
2021	12/31/2025	Appointed 2/1/24
	4-year term	Serves out Term
2021	12/31/2025	
	4-year term	
2023	12/31/2027	Appointed 2/1/24
	4-year term	Serves out Term
2023	12/31/2027	
	4-year term	
	2021 2021 2021 2023	4-year term 2021 12/31/2025 4-year term 2021 12/31/2025 4-year term 2021 12/31/2025 4-year term 2023 12/31/2027 4-year term 2023 12/31/2027 4-year term 2023 12/31/2027

Sheffield Village

enemera rinage			
	Elected	Term Expires	
MAYOR			
ROBERT C. MARKOVICH	2023	12/31/2027	
5483 Barkwood Dr.		4-year term	
Sheffield Village, OH 44054			
MEMBERS OF COUNCIL			
	0004	40/04/0005	
	2021	12/31/2025	
5245 French Creek Rd.		4-year term	
Sheffield Village, OH 44054	0004	40/04/0005	
MATTHEW D. BLISS	2021	12/31/2025	
5225 French Creek Rd.		4-year term	
Sheffield Village, OH 44054	0004	40/04/0005	
ROBERT YARBER JR.	2021	12/31/2025	
5480 Schueller Blvd.		4-year term	
Sheffield Village, OH 44054	0004	40/04/0005	
	2021	12/31/2025	
5725 Wynnewood Ln.		4-year term	
Sheffield Village, OH 44054	0000	40/04/0007	
MITCHELL R. CARR	2023	12/31/2027	
5624 Waterford Cir.		4-year term	
Sheffield Village, OH 44054		40/04/0007	
KEVIN S. WATKINSON	2023	12/31/2027	
4155 Berkeley Dr.		4-year term	
Sheffield Village, OH 44054			

Appointed 9/25/23 Serves out Term

South Amherst Village

South Annerst Villay	C		
	Elected	Term Expires	
MAYOR			
SCOTT JONES	2023	12/31/2027	
205 Maple St.		4-year term	
South Amherst, OH 44001			
MEMBERS OF COUNCIL (6)			
MICHAEL SANGIACOMO	2021	12/31/2025	Appt. 1/22/24
111 E. Main St		4-year term	Serves out Term
South Amherst, OH 44001			
JEANNE MASCHARI	2021	12/31/2025	
306 E. Main St.		4-year term	
South Amherst, OH 44001			
BECKY SIESKY	2021	12/31/2025	Appt. 2/22/22
126 Maroy Dr.		4-year term	Serves out Term
South Amherst, OH 44001			
ROBB KOSCHO	2021	12/31/2025	Appt. 2/26/2024
107 White Birch Way		4-year term	Serves out Term
South Amherst, OH 44001			
DAVID T. TROIKE	2023	12/31/2027	
209 N. Lake St.		4-year term	
South Amherst, OH 44001			
MICHELE JEFFERS	2023	12/31/2027	
220 Oakdale Dr. South Amherst, OH 44001		4-year term	

Wellington Village

Tronington Thage	Elected	Term Expires
MAYOR		
HANS M. SCHNEIDER	2023	12/31/2027
349 Greenview Ct.		4-year term
Wellington, OH 44090		-
MEMBERS OF COUNCIL (6)		
KEITH ROWLAND	2021	12/31/2025
110 Johns St.	2021	4-year term
Wellington, OH 44090		
GENE HARTMAN	2021	12/31/2025
322 Thornwood Dr.	-	4-year term
Wellington, OH 44090		,
GARY FERON	2021	12/31/2025
294 Lakeside Ave.		4-year term
Wellington, OH 44090		
MARK E. BUGHMAN	2023	12/31/2027
200 Sheila Dr.		4-year term
Wellington, OH 44090		
HELEN DRONSFIELD	2023	12/31/2027
151 S. Main St.		4-year term
Wellington, OH 44090		
STEPHEN BOHAM	2023	12/31/2027
399 N. Main St.		4-year term
Wellington, OH 44090		

Appointed 3/4/2024 2 r. Unexpired Term On Ballot in 2025