# LORAIN COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS 2024 ELECTED VILLAGE OFFICIALS

#### **Grafton Village**

	- <b>J</b> -	Elected	Term Expires
	MAYOR		1 41111 Zinpin 40
_	ES L. DUKE JR.	2023	12/31/2027
102	28 Main St.		4-year term
Grafto	on, OH 44044		·
	CLERK		
STEHANI	E L. BARNHART	2023	12/31/2027
1137	Hickory St.		4-year term
Grafto	on, OH 44044		
COUNCI	L-AT-LARGE (1)		
TIMO	THY STRAH	2021	12/31/2025
1032	Mechanic St.		4-year term
	on, OH 44044	ı	
1ST W	ARD COUNCIL		
	EW A. DUKLES	2021	12/31/2025
	Main Street		4-year term
	on, OH 44044	ı	
_	ARD COUNCIL		
	ETH A. SAUER	2021	12/31/2025
	5 Willow St.		4-year term
	on, OH 44044	I	
	ARD COUNCIL		
	ICK McCORT	2023	12/31/2027
	77 Elm St.		4-year term
	on, OH 44044	l	
_	ARD COUNCIL	0000	40/04/0007
	TTE M. KITTS	2023	12/31/2027
	90 Fox Run		4-year term
Grafto	on, OH 44044		

# Kipton Village

_	Elected	Term Expires	
MAYOR		_	
<b>ROBERT MEILANDER</b>	2023	12/31/2027	
307 State St.		4-year term	
Kipton, OH 44049			
MEMBERS OF COUNCIL (6)			
PATRICIA A. ESCHEN	2023	12/31/2027	
115 Camden Ct.		4-year term	
Kipton, OH 44049			
VACANT	2023	12/31/2027	
		4-year term	
Kipton, OH 44049			
KAROL CORNELIUS	2021	12/31/2025	
212 State St.		4-year term	
Kipton, OH 44049			
KARLEY CANTU	2021	12/31/2025	Appointed 11/27/23
200 State St.		4-year term	Serves out Term
Kipton, OH 44049			
KATHLEEN C. ROSS	2021	12/31/2025	
215 State St.		4-year term	
Kipton, OH 44049			
JOHN YAKUNOVICH	2021	12/31/2025	
101 Camden Ct.		4-year term	
Kipton, OH 44049			

## LaGrange Village

	Elected	Term Expires	
MAYOR			
<b>GARY R. KINCANNON</b>	2023	12/31/2027	
157 Taylor Blvd.		4-year term	
LaGrange, OH 44050			
MEMBERS OF COUNCIL (6)			
ERIC ALLEN FLYNN SR.	2021	12/31/2025	
615 Rundle St.		4-year term	
LaGrange, OH 44050			
DALE A. GREGORY	2021	12/31/2025	
315 W. Prospect St.		4-year term	
LaGrange, OH 44050			
RICHARD D. HONER	2021	12/31/2025	Elected 11/7/23
311 W. Main St.		4-year term	Serves out term
LaGrange, OH 44050			
BARRY R. PRICE	2021	12/31/2025	
141 Taylor Blvd.		4-year term	
LaGrange, OH 44050			
<b>CURTIS KARPINSKI</b>	2023	12/31/2027	
206 W. Main St.		4-year term	
LaGrange, OH 44050			
RHONDA SMITH	2023	12/31/2027	
167 Granger Dr		4-year term	
LaGrange, OH 44050			

#### **Rochester Village**

•	Elected	Term Expires	
MAYOR		_	
<b>MATTHEW LIVINGSTON</b>	2023	12/31/2027	
317 South State St.		4-year term	
Rochester, OH 44090			
MEMBERS OF COUNCIL (6)			
ANDY KURPELY	2021	12/31/2025	
114 Griggs Rd.		4-year term	
Rochester, OH 44090			
DEBRA MARTIN	2021	12/31/2025	
126 Griggs Rd.		4-year term	
Rochester, OH 44090			
CINDY KURPELY	2021	12/31/2025	Appointed 2/1/24
114 Griggs Rd.		4-year term	Serves out Term
Rochester, OH 44090			
PAT GARSKA	2021	12/31/2025	
119 Main St.		4-year term	
Rochester, OH 44090			
Shawna Livingston	2023	12/31/2027	Appointed 2/1/24
317 S. State St.		4-year term	Serves out Term
Rochester, OH 44090			
SUSAN SPARKS	2023	12/31/2027	
300 N. State St. Rochester, OH 44090		4-year term	

## Sheffield Village

	Elected	Term Expires	
MAYOR			
ROBERT C. MARKOVICH	2023	12/31/2027	
5483 Barkwood Dr.		4-year term	
Sheffield Village, OH 44054			
MEMBERS OF COUNCIL (6)			
DANIEL FORROR	2021	12/31/2025	
5245 French Creek Rd.		4-year term	
Sheffield Village, OH 44054			
MATTHEW D. BLISS	2021	12/31/2025	
5225 French Creek Rd.		4-year term	
Sheffield Village, OH 44054			
ROBERT YARBER JR.	2021	12/31/2025	
5480 Schueller Blvd.		4-year term	
Sheffield Village, OH 44054			
STANLEY BIELAWSKI	2021	12/31/2025	Appointed 9/25/23
5725 Wynnewood Ln.		4-year term	Serves out Term
Sheffield Village, OH 44054			
MITCHELL R. CARR	2023	12/31/2027	
5624 Waterford Cir.		4-year term	
Sheffield Village, OH 44054			
KEVIN S. WATKINSON	2023	12/31/2027	
4155 Berkeley Dr. Sheffield Village, OH 44054		4-year term	

#### **South Amherst Village**

•	Elected	Term Expires	
MAYOR		-	
SCOTT JONES	2023	12/31/2027	
205 Maple St.		4-year term	
South Amherst, OH 44001			
MEMBERS OF COUNCIL (6)			
MICHAEL SANGIACOMO	2021	12/31/2025	Appt. 1/22/24
111 E. Main St		4-year term	Serves out Term
South Amherst, OH 44001			
JEANNE MASCHARI	2021	12/31/2025	
306 E. Main St.		4-year term	
South Amherst, OH 44001			
BECKY SIESKY	2021	12/31/2025	Appt. 2/22/22
126 Maroy Dr.		4-year term	Serves out Term
South Amherst, OH 44001			
ROBB KOSCHO	2021	12/31/2025	Appt. 2/26/2024
107 White Birch Way		4-year term	Serves out Term
South Amherst, OH 44001			
DAVID T. TROIKE	2023	12/31/2027	
209 N. Lake St.		4-year term	
South Amherst, OH 44001			
MICHELE JEFFERS	2023	12/31/2027	
220 Oakdale Dr. South Amherst, OH 44001		4-year term	

## Wellington Village

	Elected	Term Expires
MAYOR		
HANS M. SCHNEIDER	2023	12/31/2027
349 Greenview Ct.		4-year term
Wellington, OH 44090		
MEMBERS OF COUNCIL (6)		
KEITH ROWLAND	2021	12/31/2025
110 Johns St.	2021	4-year term
Wellington, OH 44090		4 your tonn
GENE HARTMAN	2021	12/31/2025
322 Thornwood Dr.	2021	4-year term
Wellington, OH 44090		, ,
GARY FERON	2021	12/31/2025
294 Lakeside Ave.		4-year term
Wellington, OH 44090		·
MARK E. BUGHMAN	2023	12/31/2027
200 Sheila Dr.		4-year term
Wellington, OH 44090		
HELEN DRONSFIELD	2023	12/31/2027
151 S. Main St.		4-year term
Wellington, OH 44090		
GUY WELLS	2023	12/31/2027
122 Depot St.		4-year term
Wellington, OH 44090		