LORAIN COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS 2025 ELECTED COUNTY OFFICIALS

	Elected	Term Expires	Party
AUDITOR	2022	3/7/2027	Dem
CRAIG SNODGRASS		4-year term	
6323 Oak Point Estates			
Lorain, OH 44053			
RECORDER	2024	12/31/2028	Rep
MIKE DORAN		4-year term	
341 Denison Ave.			
Elyria, OH 44035			
TREASURER	2024	9/2/2029	Dem
DANIEL J. TALAREK		4-year term	
213 Hilliard Rd.			
Elyria, OH 44035			
SHERIFF	2024	12/31/2028	Rep
JACK M. HALL		4-year term	
ENGINEER			
KEN CARNEY			
45244 Quail Hollow Ct.	2024	12/31/2028 4-year term	Dem
Amherst, OH 44001			
CORONER			
FRANK P. MILLER III			
10468 Jaquay Rd.	2024	12/31/2028 4-year term	Rep
Columbia Station, OH 44028			
COMMISSIONERS			
JEFFREY RIDDELL	2022	12/31/2026 4-year term	Rep
9611 Dean Rd.			
Vermilion, OH 44089			
DAVID J. MOORE	2024	1/2/2029	Rep
173 Terra Ln.		4-year term	
Amherst, OH 44001			
MARTIN GALLAGHER	2024	1/1/2029 4-year term	Rep
31905 Woodside Circle			
Avon Lake, OH 44012			
PROSECUTING ATTORNEY			
TONY CILLO	2024	12/31/2028	Rep
137 Tomahawk Dr.		4-year term	
Avon Lake, OH 44012			
CLERK OF COURT		1010110	_
TOM ORLANDO	2024	12/31/2028	Dem
36265 Falcon Crest Ave.		4-year term	
Avon, OH 44011			