LORAIN COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS 2025 ELECTED VILLAGE OFFICIALS

Grafton Village

Oranion rinage	Elected	Term Expires
MAYOR	Licotod	τοιπι Εχριίου
CHARLES L. DUKE JR. 1028 Main St. Grafton, OH 44044	2023	12/31/2027 4-year term
CLERK		
STEHANIE L. BARNHART 1137 Hickory St. Grafton, OH 44044 COUNCIL-AT-LARGE (1)	2023	12/31/2027 4-year term
TIMOTHY STRAH	2021	12/31/2025
1032 Mechanic St. Grafton, OH 44044	2021	4-year term
1ST WARD COUNCIL		
MATTHEW A. DUKLES 891 Main Street Grafton, OH 44044	2021	12/31/2025 4-year term
2ND WARD COUNCIL	0004	40/04/0005
ELIZABETH A. SAUER 1185 Willow St. Grafton, OH 44044	2021	12/31/2025 4-year term
3RD WARD COUNCIL		
PATRICK McCORT 1177 Elm St. Grafton, OH 44044	2023	12/31/2027 4-year term
4TH WARD COUNCIL	2022	40/04/0007
LYNETTE M. KITTS 1190 Fox Run Grafton, OH 44044	2023	12/31/2027 4-year term

Kipton Village

	Elected	Term Expires	
MAYOR			
ROBERT MEILANDER	2023	12/31/2027	
307 State St.		4-year term	
Kipton, OH 44049			
MEMBERS OF COUNCIL (6)			
PATRICIA A. ESCHEN	2023	12/31/2027	
115 Camden Ct.		4-year term	
Kipton, OH 44049			
KAROL CORNELIUS	2021	12/31/2025	
212 State St.		4-year term	
Kipton, OH 44049			
KARLEY CANTU	2021	12/31/2025	Appointed 11/27/23
200 State St.		4-year term	Serves out term
Kipton, OH 44049			
KATHLEEN C. ROSS	2021	12/31/2025	
215 State St.		4-year term	
Kipton, OH 44049			
JOHN YAKUNOVICH	2021	12/31/2025	
101 Camden Ct.		4-year term	
Kipton, OH 44049			

LaGrange Village

	Elected	Term Expires	
MAYOR			
GARY R. KINCANNON	2023	12/31/2027	
157 Taylor Blvd.		4-year term	
LaGrange, OH 44050			
MEMBERS OF COUNCIL (6)			
ERIC ALLEN FLYNN SR.	2021	12/31/2025	
615 Rundle St.		4-year term	
LaGrange, OH 44050			
DALE A. GREGORY	2021	12/31/2025	
315 W. Prospect St.		4-year term	
LaGrange, OH 44050			
RICHARD D. HONER	2021	12/31/2025	Elected 11/7/23
311 W. Main St.		4-year term	Serves out term
LaGrange, OH 44050			
BARRY R. PRICE	2021	12/31/2025	
141 Taylor Blvd.		4-year term	
LaGrange, OH 44050			
CURTIS KARPINSKI	2023	12/31/2027	
206 W. Main St.		4-year term	
LaGrange, OH 44050			
RHONDA SMITH	2023	12/31/2027	
167 Granger Dr.		4-year term	
LaGrange, OH 44050			

Rochester Village

	Elected	Term Expires	
MAYOR			
MATTHEW LIVINGSTON	2023	12/31/2027	
317 South State St.		4-year term	
Rochester, OH 44090			
MEMBERS OF COUNCIL			
(6)	0004	40/04/0005	
ANDY KURPELY	2021	12/31/2025	
114 Griggs Rd.		4-year term	
Rochester, OH 44090			
DEBRA MARTIN	2021	12/31/2025	
126 Griggs Rd.		4-year term	
Rochester, OH 44090			
CINDY KURPELY	2021	12/31/2025	Appt. 2/1/24
114 Griggs Rd.		4-year term	Serves out term
Rochester, OH 44090			
PAT GARSKA	2021	12/31/2025	
119 Main St.		4-year term	
Rochester, OH 44090			
Shawna Livingston	2023	12/31/2027	Appt. 2/1/24
317 S. State St.		4-year term	Serves out term
Rochester, OH 44090			
SUSAN SPARKS	2023	12/31/2027	
300 N. State St.		4-year term	
Rochester, OH 44090			

Sheffield Village

	Elected	Term Expires	
MAYOR			
ROBERT C. MARKOVICH	2023	12/31/2027	
5483 Barkwood Dr.		4-year term	
Sheffield Village, OH 44054			
MEMBERS OF COUNCIL (6)			
DANIEL FORROR	2021	12/31/2025	
5245 French Creek Rd.		4-year term	
Sheffield Village, OH 44054			
MATTHEW D. BLISS	2021	12/31/2025	
5225 French Creek Rd.		4-year term	
Sheffield Village, OH 44054			
ROBERT YARBER JR.	2021	12/31/2025	
5480 Schueller Blvd.		4-year term	
Sheffield Village, OH 44054			
STANLEY BIELAWSKI	2021	12/31/2025	Appt. 9/25/23
5725 Wynnewood Ln.		4-year term	Serves out term
Sheffield Village, OH 44054			
MITCHELL R. CARR	2023	12/31/2027	
5624 Waterford Cir.		4-year term	
Sheffield Village, OH 44054			
KEVIN S. WATKINSON	2023	12/31/2027	
4155 Berkeley Dr. Sheffield Village, OH 44054		4-year term	

South Amherst Village

_	Elected	Term Expires	
MAYOR		·	
SCOTT JONES	2023	12/31/2027	
205 Maple St.		4-year term	
South Amherst, OH 44001			
MEMBERS OF COUNCIL			
(6)	0004	40/04/0005	Appt 1/22/24
MICHAEL SANGIACOMO	2021	12/31/2025	Appt. 1/22/24
111 E. Main St		4-year term	Serves out term
South Amherst, OH 44001			
JEANNE MASCHARI	2021	12/31/2025	
306 E. Main St.		4-year term	
South Amherst, OH 44001			
BECKY SIESKY	2021	12/31/2025	Appt. 2/22/22
126 Maroy Dr.		4-year term	Serves out term
South Amherst, OH 44001			
ROBB KOSCHO	2021	12/31/2025	Appt. 2/26/2024
107 White Birch Way		4-year term	Serves out term
South Amherst, OH 44001			
DAVID T. TROIKE	2023	12/31/2027	
209 N. Lake St.		4-year term	
South Amherst, OH 44001			
MICHELE JEFFERS	2023	12/31/2027	
220 Oakdale Dr.		4-year term	
South Amherst, OH 44001		-	

Wellington Village

	Elected	Term Expires	
MAYOR			
HANS M. SCHNEIDER	2023	12/31/2027	
349 Greenview Ct.		4-year term	
Wellington, OH 44090			
MEMBERS OF COUNCIL (6)			
KEITH ROWLAND	2021	12/31/2025	
110 Johns St.		4-year term	
Wellington, OH 44090			
GENE HARTMAN	2021	12/31/2025	
322 Thornwood Dr.		4-year term	
Wellington, OH 44090			
GARY FERON	2021	12/31/2025	
294 Lakeside Ave.		4-year term	
Wellington, OH 44090			
MARK E. BUGHMAN	2023	12/31/2027	
200 Sheila Dr.		4-year term	
Wellington, OH 44090			
HELEN DRONSFIELD	2023	12/31/2027	
151 S. Main St.		4-year term	
Wellington, OH 44090			
STEPHEN BOHAM	2023	12/31/2027	Appt. 3/4/2024
399 N. Main St. Wellington, OH 44090		4-year term	2 yr. Unexpired Term On Ballot in 2025