LORAIN COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS 2024 ELECTED COUNTY OFFICIALS

AUDITOR CRAIG SNODGRASS 6323 Oak Point Estates	Elected 2022	Term Expires 3/12/2027 4-year term	Party Dem
Lorain, OH 44053 RECORDER MIKE DORAN 341 Denison Ave.	2020	1/5/2025 4-year term	Rep
North Ridgeville, OH 44039 TREASURER DANIEL J. TALAREK 213 Hilliard Rd.	2020	8/31/2025 4-year term	Dem
Elyria, OH 44035 SHERIFF PHIL STAMMITTI	2020	1/5/2025 4-year term	Dem
ENGINEER KENNETH P. CARNEY, SR. 45244 Quail Hollow Ct. Amherst, OH 44001	2020	1/5/2025 4-year term	Dem
CORONER FRANK P. MILLER III 10468 Jaquay Rd. Columbia Station, OH 44028 COMMISSIONERS	2020	1/5/2025 4-year term	Rep
JEFF RIDDELL 9611 Dean Rd. Vermilion, OH 44089	2022	12/31/2026 4-year term	Rep
DAVID J. MOORE 173 Terra Ln. Amherst, OH 44001	2020	1/2/2025 4-year term	Rep
MICHELLE HUNG 37037 Chaddwyck Ln. North Ridgeville, OH 44039	2020	1/1/2025 4-year term	Rep
PROSECUTING ATTORNEY J. D. TOMLINSON 6623 Rosedale Ave. Amherst, OH 44001	2020	1/5/2025 4-year term	Dem
CLERK OF COURT TOM ORLANDO 36265 Falcon Crest Ave. Avon, OH 44011	2020	1/5/2025 4-year term	Dem