## LORAIN COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS 2024 ELECTED JUDGES

CHIEF JUSTICE OHIO SUPREME COURT SHARON L. KENNEDY	Elected 2022	Term Expires 12/31/2028 6-year term	Party Rep	
JUSTICE OHIO SUPREME COURT PATRICK F. FISCHER	2022	12/31/2028 6-year term	Rep	
JUSTICE OHIO SUPREME COURT R. PATRICK DEWINE	2022	1/2/2029 6-year term	Rep	
JUSTICE OHIO SUPREME COURT MICHAEL P. DONNELLY	2018	12/31/2024 6-year term	Dem	
JUSTICE OHIO SUPREME COURT MELODY J. STEWART	2018	1/1/2025 6-year term	Dem	
JUSTICE OHIO SUPREME COURT JOSEPH T. DETERS	2020	12/31/2026 6-year term	Rep	Appointed 1/7/2023 Unexpired Term
JUSTICE OHIO SUPREME COURT JENNIFER BRUNNER	2020	1/1/2027 6-year term	Dem	
JUDGE COURT OF APPEALS 9 <sup>TH</sup> DISTRICT SCOT STEVENSON	2022	2/9/2029 6-year term	Rep	
JUDGE COURT OF APPEALS 9 <sup>TH</sup> DISTRICT DONNA CARR	2022	2/10/2029 6-year term	Rep	
JUDGE COURT OF APPEALS 9 <sup>TH</sup> DISTRICT JILL FLAGG LANZINGER	2022	2/11/2029 6-year term	Rep	
JUDGE COURT OF APPEALS 9 <sup>TH</sup> DISTRICT JENNIFER HENSAL	2018	2/9/2025 6-year term	Rep	
JUDGE COURT OF APPEALS 9 <sup>TH</sup> DISTRICT BETTY SUTTON	2020	2/9/2027 6-year term	Dem	

JUDGE OF PROBATE COURT JAMES T. WALTHER	2020	2/8/2027 6-year term	Dem
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS			
MELISSA KOBASHER	2022	1/2/2029 6-year term	Dem
CHRIS COOK	2018	1/4/2025 6-year term	Dem
RAYMOND J. EWERS	2018	12/31/2024 6-year term	Dem
CHRISTOPHER R. ROTHGERY	2022	12/31/2028 6-year term	Dem
JIM MIRALDI	2018	1/5/2025 6-year term	Dem
JOHN R. MIRALDI	2018	1/1/2025 6-year term	Dem
FRANK JANIK (Dom. Relations Div.)	2018	1/3/2025 6-year term	Dem
SHERRY GLASS STROHSACK (Dom. Relations Div.)	2022	1/1/2029 6-year term	Dem
LISA I. SWENSKI (Dom. Relations Div.)	2018	1/2/2025 6-year term	Dem
JUDGE OF AVON LAKE MUNICIPAL COURT			
ALLISON L. MANNING	2023	12/31/2029 6-year term	Rep
JUDGE OF ELYRIA MUNICIPAL COURT GARY C. BENNETT	2021	12/31/2027 6-year term	Rep
JUDGE OF ELYRIA MUNICIPAL COURT ROBERT C. WHITE	2021	1/1/2028 6-year term	Rep

CLERK of ELYRIA MUNICIPAL COURT			
ERIC J. ROTHGERY	2023	12/31/2029 6-year term	Dem
JUDGE OF LORAIN MUNICIPAL COURT			
MARK MIHOK	2019	12/31/2025 6-year term	Dem
JUDGE OF LORAIN MUNICIPAL COURT			
THOMAS J. ELWELL, JR.	2021	12/31/2027 6-year term	Dem
CLERK of LORAIN MUNICIPAL COURT			
TED KALO	2019	12/31/2025 6-year term	Dem
JUDGE OF OBERLIN MUNICIPAL COURT			
THOMAS A. JANUZZI	2019	12/31/2025 6-year term	Dem
JUDGE OF VERMILION MUNICIPAL COURT			
ZACK DOLYK	2019	12/31/2025 6-year term	Dem